Burgundy love

IMG_0665

I love be photographed. Simply, I love being in front of camera. Since childhood, I smiled and adjusted the front of the camera, mobile phone, and when I finally had a cell phone with a front camera, my selfies there was no end. My instagram witnessed it. Check it.

These burgundy pants I got from my friends a year ago, and flicking through Tumblr, and seeking inspiration for the new post, I saw that the burgundy pants are in. Otherwise, tumblr is my inspiration for the outfits, for learning, training, all kinds of stuff. The link here you can find my tumblr, so leave a comment, so I can follow you.
You notice that in almost every post I have my Carpisa bag. I got it from my mother for my birthday, and I’m really happy that everything I need can fit in it, and yet it is not too big and not too heavy. It is black and universal. Do you like it?
Enjoy the pictures.

Volim se fotografisati. Jednostavno, volim biti ispred kamere. Od malena, sam se smiješila i namještala ispred aparata, mobitela, a kad sam konačno imala mobitel sa prednjom kamerom, mojim selfijima nije bilo kraja. Moj instagram svjedoči tome. Pogledajte i vi.
Ove bordo pantalone sam dobila od drugarice još prije godinu dana, i listajući po tumblru, i tražeći inspiraciju za novi post, vidjela sam da su bordo pantalone trend. Inače, tumblr je moja inspiracija i za outfite, i za učenje, treninge, svašta nešto. Na linku ovdje možete naći moj tumblr, pa ostavite svoj u komentaru, da vas mogu zapratiti.
Primjećujete da u skoro svakom postu imam svoju Carpisa torbu. Dobila sam je od mame za rođendan, i stvarno mi je draga, Može stati sve što mi treba, a opet nije prevelika, i nije preteška. Sviđa mi se što je crna i univerzalna. Sviđa li se vama?
Uživajte u slikama.

IMG_0664 IMG_0644   IMG_0627 IMG_0629 IMG_0630 IMG_0631  IMG_0625

13 thoughts on “Burgundy love

  1. You literally don’t have a single, I repeat, a single sentence that has no grammatical errors. If you wrote it in your native language and then google translated it, it would probably end up being more correct than that gibberish.

    Like

    • Hvala ti na sugestiji, pripazicu ubuduće. Ako si voljan da pomognes, javi se. Mada mogao si i ti pisati na svom Native jeziku, jer ne vjerujem da je nekome ko zivi u Sarajevu maternji jezik engleski. Lijep pozdrav

      Like

Leave a Reply

