October is pink | Pink tag

On the blog Lipstick Attack I read a post dedicated to raising awareness about the fight against breast cancer. October is usually a month of struggle against breast cancer, with a little cute pink ribbon, which remind all of us that self examination need to be done at least once a month, and schedule a visit to the gynecologist, and warn all women important to you that they do the same.

In honor of the pink ribbon, I picked out some products, makeup, lotions that are pink/rosy color, which will  remind me of usual self-examination and the importance of the same.

Enjoy the photos.

Na sajtu  Lipstick Attack sam pročitala post posvećen podizanju svjesti  o borbi protiv raka dojke. Oktobar je inače mjesec borbe protiv raka dojke, sa malom slatkom pink vrpcom, koji nas sve upozorava da samopreglede trebamo raditi bar jednom mjesečno, te zakazati posjet ginekologu, i sve nama drage žene upozoravati da isto urade.

Ja sam u čast pink trakice, odabrala neke proizvode, šminku, losione pink/roze boje, koje će me od sad, podsjećati na redovan samopregled i važnost istog.

Uživajte u slikama.

IMG_0445

These were mine favorites nail polishes this summer. Left one is little bit more pink, and right one is little bit more red,

IMG_0447IMG_0449

Beyonce – Heat and Bruno Banani – PURE WOMAN. Right one is my favorite parfume.

IMG_0454 IMG_0455

These lip gloss in middle are matt, and they are little bit more summer shades then autumn, but I love them.

IMG_0458 IMG_0751 IMG_0752 IMG_0753 IMG_0755

Baby lips are my obssesion. I have every one that I can buy in Bosnia, and I can’t wait to go somewhere and buy new one.

xoxo Elza

One thought on “October is pink | Pink tag

  1. Oh what a nice article! 🙂 I like this baby lips! what do u think if we follow each others? If you u want look at my blog… it’s an italian blog! 🙂 bye

    Like

Leave a Reply

